Thread: Blokes with long hair!

Status
    AOC Regular
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

Blokes with long hair!

So as a man with long hair I'm always interested to hear others opinions on it.

This is what I look like

As you can tell I'm a musician so the hair pretty much comes with the territory :P

Sometimes I get heckled in the street for it and sometimes it gets compliments but one things for sure the kinda girls I'm interested in LOVE it :P

So long haired or short haired what is your opinion on it. Do you think it's wrong? Do you like it? Or do you think I need a damn good chop :P

Keep it clean as I will just ignore direct insults.
    04 1.7 CDTI SXI - Best £50 I've ever spent!
    R.I.P MK4 1.4 silver hatch 1999 on a V plate which died of MOT and Head Gasket faliure.

Status
    AOC Fanatic
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    just out of interest do you like pc and anything electronic? I've found alot of techys seem to have long hair to

Very status quo looking!!!!
    Be an optimist - at least until they start moving animals in pairs to Cape Canaveral.

Status
    AOC Regular
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Wouldn't say just because your a musician and into that genre of music means you need to have the hair although some people its suits and some people it doesn't. Suits you, I had longish hair a good while ago and I just looked emo so I shaved it... Now I just look like a chav
    2002 Astra MK4 1.6 Club 5dr
    JBL GTO627 17cm Front - JBL GTO527 13cm Rear - Kenwood KAC-PS650D 1200w Amplifier

Status
    AOC Regular
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Finchy View Post