Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: pioneer head unit in asra

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    karl NUFC's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    pioneer head unit in asra

    oryt lads, Currently have a corsa c and i have this double din pionerr in my car
    http://www.caraudiocentre.co.uk/prod...bt_p-23301.htm

    was wondering will this fit into an astra h?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    karl NUFC's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Come on lads, need to know. Selling my car on Friday. Need to know if am keeping it or not

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    Coo's Avatar
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    25,105
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    ....of course it will fit...with the correct facia !

    I have a pioneer dvd 4200 double din in my sporthatch !

  4. #4
    Status
    Offline
    thenamesdaryl's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    65
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    i just bought one for my h, still waiting for my second facia as first one didnt fit

Similar Threads

  1. CD-Rs on pioneer head unit??
    By dr_shabzzz in forum ICE Mk4|G
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 14-05-2005, 12:51

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •