Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: fault code 0130

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    ian rees's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    fault code 0130

    done the pedal test on my gsi turbo cos i had light on dash fault code 0130 anyone know wot this is ?

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    welsh-andy's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    7,176
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    o2 sensor m8

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    ian rees's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    would that be the lambda sensor? theres a new one on there.r there anymore o2 sensors?

  4. #4
    Status
    Offline
    welsh-andy's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    7,176
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    theres 2, front and middle, if u changed one, obviously the other one.

  5. #5
    Status
    Offline
    ian rees's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    cheers m8 is the middle 1 difficult 2 change ?any idea how much they r?

Similar Threads

  1. Zag gsi With 1106,0100,0130 fault code grrr !!
    By ardenblue_zaf in forum Turbo Petrol Engines inc. Transmissions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 13-05-2012, 20:52
  2. 0130 and now 0340 fault code
    By blackturbo in forum Turbo Petrol Engines inc. Transmissions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-01-2010, 21:49

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •