Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: astra clock time

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    allforthecause's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    astra clock time

    ive a mk4 astra, since the time has changed the clock hasnt updated itself. i did it manually and it changed back to the wrong time. the station is on a rds one.
    anyone else got the same problem?

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    KevT.'s Avatar
    Yorkshire RO
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Bradford
    Posts
    9,218
    Mentioned in
    7 Post(s)
    Quoted
    15 Post(s)
    in all my astras the clocks have always moved automaticly

    AOC top 15 car at PVS 2009 & 2010
    313.7bhp/343Ibft


  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    piperm's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    1,336
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    mine moved automatically after about 5 mins.. took about 15mins in my van. its down to the RDS signal i think which controls the time.
    Rolling in a: 57 Astra 1.7 SRi CDTi with X-Pack in Black (145K Miles).
    61 Corsa 1.4 SRi With X-pack in Silver

Similar Threads

  1. Changing time on clock on Astra H
    By dp88 in forum Astra Discussion & Chat
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 28-10-2013, 15:27
  2. Setting time on clock on Astra
    By SeanMc in forum Astra Discussion & Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-02-2010, 18:30

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •