Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Speed sensor fitting

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    Jay_R's Avatar
    AOC Fanatic
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    496
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Speed sensor fitting

    Hi,

    Thought id post in here to see if anyone wanted to earn some pocket money. I need a new sensor fitted in the hub carrier so anyone wants to help out reply on here or PM me

    Thanks

    James

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    Autosparks's Avatar
    Technical Advisor
    Club Team
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Drives
    VXR Nurburgring
    Location
    N/W London
    Posts
    39,743
    Mentioned in
    115 Post(s)
    Quoted
    70 Post(s)
    James that will require a complete new hub assembly
    Want a professional job done on fitting your aftermarket electrical accessories? PM me for a quote
    Electrical fault finding also taken on
    Located in N/W London HA3, and willing to travel within reason





  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    Jay_R's Avatar
    AOC Fanatic
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    496
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Yes mate im going to get one of the SKF ones from the bay, tempted to try myself but unsure on a few things

    Thanks mate

Similar Threads

  1. Speed Sensor Hub
    By darren79 in forum Astra Discussion & Chat
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 22-09-2013, 01:53
  2. P0500 (Speed Sensor) - engine won't hold idle speed/stalling
    By nry in forum NA Engines (Non-turbo petrol) inc. Transmissions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 25-06-2013, 13:23
  3. Speed sensor?
    By limqareb in forum Diesel Engines inc. Transmissions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27-06-2011, 21:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •