Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: trip computer mk4

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    dunny's Avatar
    AOC Regular
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    123
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    trip computer mk4

    can you get a trip computer in a mk4 ? if any come with them is it possible to put them in mk4s that dont have it?

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    MeasorPaul's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Hartlepool
    Posts
    3,198
    Mentioned in
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    yes mate - check in the ICE mk4 section there is a post there with info i uploaded click the link and have a look
    Astra Coupe Turbo
    Custom Stage 3.5 330bhp 340ft lb VXR Pop Bang Map with Ignition Cut Limiter

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    dunny's Avatar
    AOC Regular
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    123
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    thanks mate

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-11-2013, 15:47
  2. trip computer
    By mightym in forum Electrical
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-12-2009, 12:16
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-11-2006, 19:24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •