Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: COD: MW2 online problems

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    munkie's Avatar
    AstraSport Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    4,922
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    COD: MW2 online problems

    Has anyone else been having trouble with MW2 servers?

    I have had the fetching playlist screen up for a good 10mins, have restart console twice.

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    Ben_M's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    4,057
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    what are your nat settings?

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    munkie's Avatar
    AstraSport Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    4,922
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    open, its annoying

  4. #4
    Status
    Offline
    Ben_M's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    4,057
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    strange, you tried knocking the power off the modem then connecting again after 10 seconds

  5. #5
    Status
    Offline
    munkie's Avatar
    AstraSport Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    4,922
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    tried all that mate.

  6. #6
    Status
    Offline
    Ben_M's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    4,057
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    are you wireless or ethernet cable to modem?

  7. #7
    Status
    Offline
    Ryan87's Avatar
    couldn't care less!
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    2,074
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by b1988m View Post
    what are your nat settings?
    how are these changed.

    Mine is on open yet my brothers is on strict. Were both on the same bt homehub so cant figure out why there different!

  8. #8
    Status
    Offline
    Ben_M's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    4,057
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryan87 View Post
    how are these changed.

    Mine is on open yet my brothers is on strict. Were both on the same bt homehub so cant figure out why there different!
    see if you have different ip addresses in the xbox network settings, if they are try using the same ip, the one that gets open. worked for a mate of mine

  9. #9
    Status
    Offline
    munkie's Avatar
    AstraSport Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    4,922
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    im on a wired connection for my upstairs ps3, wireless downstairs ps3, and my laptop is wireless.

    I have tried both ps3's

  10. #10
    Status
    Offline
    Smoki333's Avatar
    AOC Fanatic
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    534
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    i just had the same problem, fine now. just cod servers

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. battlefield 3 online problems?
    By Astra_Tom in forum Chit Chat and a Warm Welcome!
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-11-2011, 21:33
  2. cod 2 problems online..
    By rhys57 in forum Chit Chat and a Warm Welcome!
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 12-11-2009, 18:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •