Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: z20let ecu remap

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    zeecoracing's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    z20let ecu remap

    i need a ecu remap not stndard i have an astra g z20let engine

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    mark106mark's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    I need a poo not standard and I have a brown fluffy dog
    240 BHP Z20LET Corsa C . . . . .

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    Onemanshow's Avatar
    AOC Regular
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    255
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by zeecoracing View Post
    i need a ecu remap not stndard i have an astra g z20let engine

    HEllo , could you be more specific ?

    you can buy from EDS, COurtenay , REgal , Vmax , an kit for ''tune your car at home '' or you can get it remap for stage 1 or 2 (with intercooler) but you'll have to take your car to them or ship out the ECU .

  4. #4
    Status
    Offline
    bereet's Avatar
    AOC Fanatic
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    878
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by mark106mark View Post
    I need a poo not standard and I have a brown fluffy dog
    Pmsl
    SILVER ASTRA GSI RUNNING . . . . . . . HA HA THAT WOULD BE TELLING

Similar Threads

  1. z20let remap
    By l11wne in forum Turbo Petrol Engines inc. Transmissions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 22-04-2008, 11:11
  2. Z20LET ECU remap.
    By aznpsuazn in forum Turbo Petrol Engines inc. Transmissions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 12:19

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •