Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Does the GSI have cruise control?

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    tom_p_2000's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    68
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Does the GSI have cruise control?

    As the title says!!

    Is cruise control a standard fit on the Mk4 GSI?

    thanks tom

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    dp88's Avatar
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Hartlepool, United Kingdom
    Posts
    5,988
    Mentioned in
    37 Post(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Im sure the turbo's have it as standard. My SRi has it as standard....

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    tom_p_2000's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    68
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    thanks buddy most i have seen for sale seem to have it

  4. #4
    Status
    Offline
    truman69's Avatar
    AOC Regular
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    211
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    mine as never used it like lol

  5. #5
    Status
    Offline
    Mark T's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    1,934
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Nah, it was an extra cost option.
    How Tos . Parts For Sale
    The two most life changing experiences you'll ever have. Finding Jesus, and having a baby.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 18-02-2014, 19:01
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 23-07-2008, 16:26
  3. fitting cruise control to non cruise control cars
    By sumner2k3 in forum Electrical
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28-06-2008, 15:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •