Thread: question for all u gym lovers

Status
    AOC Obsessed
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)

question for all u gym lovers

basically.. i've been lifting weights for the past 3months.. every other day.... but the hard work doesnt stop on me for more than 24 hours i can go work out for half hour to an hour. come back home and put a t-shirt on and it feels tight to my arms.. like i can tell i've been working the muscle.. then 24 hours later when i've not been working out i put the same t-shirt on... (just for hanging about the house of cause) and its lose as **** on me again. Surely this cant be right?? is there anything i can do to help keep the weight on me??

i tend to eat quite abit.. when i can been as im an electrician and im at work all day.. i eat in my breaks and then when im at home whilst also using weight gainer after i've been working out as im only 10stone in weight with a 5ft 10 height

but i want to put abit of weight and strength to me as im fed up the way i am at the min... but feel like im wasting my money on going to the gym as im not keeping any of the muscle on me for any length of time... what can i dooooooooooooooo??

cheers

Matt
    Rolling in a: 57 Astra 1.7 SRi CDTi with X-Pack in Black (135K Miles).
    61 Corsa 1.4 SRi With X-pack in Silver

kr00zin_uk
    You don't mention your age, but just wait until you hit your mid 20s mate!

I used to be a skinny little runt (yes I said runt), I used to work out very little and eat all the food I wanted, but I didn't gain any weight. I've always eaten a fairly healthy balenced diet though.

However, now I'm really happy with my build. I would say I am average/medium, to ever so lightly above.

But I know I have to work on my stomach, but I just can't be arsed - lifes too short to worry and nit pick about perfecting every little feature!