Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Focus Recaro's in a Mk4

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    demogorgon's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    2,534
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Focus Recaro's in a Mk4

    Hi everyone, just wondered if Focus ST Recaro's would fit into a mk4. these are the one's i'm interested in, or are they "standard" and would only need the sub frames?

    cheers for the help
    Men have two emotions: Hungry and Horny. If you see him without an erection, make him a sandwich

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    AK_LET's Avatar
    AOC Fanatic
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    430
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Could make them fit...duno how hard it would be

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    rslrallye's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    i have just put in escort turbo Recaro in my van and it was a lot of work

  4. #4
    Status
    Offline
    GB's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Leeds
    Posts
    21,918
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    I would imagine they would be very straight forward and may just need adaptor rails or Astra G bases welded on

Similar Threads

  1. recaro's
    By M10RK D in forum Astra Discussion & Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29-08-2003, 21:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •