Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: GTE digidash in a mk 4?

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    00dannyboy00's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    GTE digidash in a mk 4?

    would this be possible, ive seen it in a corsa b, so its gotta be do-able for a mk4 astra right?

    thanks

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    nickyboy's Avatar
    AOC Fanatic
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    531
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Its doable but looks seriously dated now

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    Craig's Avatar
    AOC Gold Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    17,804
    Mentioned in
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    why ?

    looked good on my G plate nova in 1998

    but anything can be done with the right time and money
    Ibiza FR CR TDI with 203 BHP

  4. #4
    Status
    Offline
    dannysport18's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    35,241
    Mentioned in
    7 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    all down to how much time you have
    an how much miney you want to spend on it
    finding a good Dash is getting hard now over £1000 from vauxhall now days

  5. #5
    Status
    Offline
    sumner2k3's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    iv got a few digi dashes here.. ones on ebay at the moment

Similar Threads

  1. Digidash Transducers
    By j62k in forum ICE Mk4|G
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 16-09-2006, 20:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •