Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: cd70 navi to miles

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    UCRASHWEFIX's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Thumbs Up cd70 navi to miles

    can anyone help please? we have a cd70 navi but it shows distance in kms how do you change it to miles?thanks

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    BasilD's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    2,850
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by UCRASHWEFIX View Post
    can anyone help please? we have a cd70 navi but it shows distance in kms how do you change it to miles?thanks
    It should be under the navi settings, but it will be described in your manual.

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    jammy's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    1,392
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    when in the navimode press the settings button- it will bring up the available options- if its not in there go into the main menu (the one with the radio/nav/comsumption display and press the settings button there- you can change the standard units in one of those menu's
    Fitted options: Folding mirrors, cruise control, dual tone horn, remap.
    Next: Bluetooth

Similar Threads

  1. cd70 navi sat nav
    By catty in forum Astra Discussion & Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22-06-2012, 11:15
  2. CD70 Navi
    By ldoodle in forum ICE Mk5|H
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-02-2010, 00:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •