Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Derestrict Mk5?

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    munkie's Avatar
    AstraSport Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    4,922
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Derestrict Mk5?

    Is it possible to derestrict a Mk5?

    If so it is just the same as the Mk4

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    Ffoeg's Avatar
    2170:01:06
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    34,591
    Mentioned in
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    yup - open it up and rip the the bits out

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    d4n1's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Drives
    vauxhall astra coupe se2
    Location
    hertfordshire
    Posts
    1,091
    Mentioned in
    12 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    yeah i done it on my mk5. it's the same.
    cripple on a mission

Similar Threads

  1. derestrict air box help please
    By tuyul_kecil in forum NA Engines (Non-turbo petrol) inc. Transmissions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 27-10-2006, 14:28
  2. DeRestrict Air box
    By Enkidu in forum Astra Discussion & Chat
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-02-2006, 22:50
  3. derestrict air box
    By mib gsi turbo in forum Turbo Petrol Engines inc. Transmissions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-01-2006, 23:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •