What you find at the show

Stands:

- Custom miniatuurkes -> http://pikevtuningclub.skyblog.com/
- Pro-lettering -> http://www.pro-lettering.be
- Custom Creations -> http://www.customcreations.be
- Melovan -> http://www.melovan.be
- Cleaned -> http://www.cleaned.be
- Robert Racing -> http://www.air-ride.be
- Custom Bicycles

Main sponsors:

- Marc De Kimpe
- Bruno Cromphout -> http://www.garagecromphout.be

Sponsors:

- Custom Creations -> http://www.customcreations.be
- Meeus Autocenter -> http://www.meeusautocenter.be
- VDK Carrosserie
- Drukkerij Mariën
- Carrosserie H&M -> http://www.carr-hm.com
- VW & Audi Recup -> http://www.recupvw.com
- De Smet Garage & Carrosserie -> http://www.seat.be/desmet
- Carsensations Ternat -> http://www.carsensations.be
- B&C Carstyling/Tyre Center -> http://www.bc-carstyling.be
- Autoparts Plus -> http://www.autopartsplus.be
- Spitfire tattoo -> http://www.spitfire.be
- Timmermans BVBA
- DVV Zakenkantoor
- Ali-Baba - Döner Kebap
- Gittinger Cartuning -> http://www.gittinger.be
- Roots Tattoo & Piercing -> http://www.rootstattoo.be
- 't Kruimeltje
- Op-Art
- Bakkerij De Koker
- Cocky's Games
- 't Baguetje
- Schokdempers Vandenbossche -> http://www.schokdempersvandenbossche.be
- Bandenplus Van Cauter
- Parfumerie Peeters -> http://www.parfumeriepeeters.be
- Manjifik Fashion