Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Cost of CD30 MP3?

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    spriggan's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Cost of CD30 MP3?

    I am looking to swap my standard CD30 for the CD30 MP3, anyone know roughly how much they cost and where I can purchase it from?

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    LordNikon's Avatar
    AOC Gold Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    18,952
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    I have one with code available if you're interested Not sure what they cost though tbh ! lol

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    spriggan's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    What colour is it?I'd be interested with its silver

  4. #4
    Status
    Offline
    LordNikon's Avatar
    AOC Gold Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    18,952
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Yeah its the silver colour, out of a 06 VXR pre the piano black facelift colour.

    Looks like non mp3 ones are going for about £50 on ebay plus stupid amounts of P&P - not that it hacks me off or anything ! lol

    If you're interested then PM me and I'm sure when can come to an agreement.

  5. #5
    Status
    Offline
    BasilD's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    2,850
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Steve, to save you a hassle as I am not sure if you did it this way, make sure that the unit is correctly uncoded from you car by your dealer i.e. code set to 0000, as come to whoever is getting it fitted it will not work code or not.

  6. #6
    Status
    Offline
    LordNikon's Avatar
    AOC Gold Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    18,952
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Its been zero'd already mate

  7. #7
    Status
    Offline
    spriggan's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Sent u pm mate!

  8. #8
    Status
    Offline
    gtc16turbo's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    guys i am interested doing this as well, silver CD30 non-mp3 but how do i know that the one i will buy is reset-zerod and ready to work on my car ?

    How do we zero our radios?

Similar Threads

  1. Radio Upgrade CD30 to CD30 MP3 help
    By nixoro in forum ICE Zafira Mk1|2 A|B
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 24-07-2010, 16:27
  2. Swap CD30 for CD30 MP3 - easy?
    By MarkG in forum ICE Mk5|H
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30-04-2009, 12:49

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •