Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Switching the TC off on a coupe turbo

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    2fast's Avatar
    AOC Fanatic
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    319
    Mentioned in
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Switching the TC off on a coupe turbo

    I know this isn´t exactly engine tuning.. but... does anyone know how to install a TC switch on a coupe turbo...?
    Astra Coupé Turbo Z20LET GT28RS

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    Jace's Avatar
    AOC Gold Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    11,472
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    From the Southeast? Find your next meet here


    The difference between intelligence and stupidity is that intelligence is limited.

    At least I have chicken!

    WellOilBeefHooked

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    MC1's Avatar
    AOC Fanatic
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    420
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    i think you will find it all in the how to section
    astra coupe now sold and driving fiesta ST now sold and awaiting mk3 astra to arrive

  4. #4
    Status
    Offline
    Jace's Avatar
    AOC Gold Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    11,472
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    From the Southeast? Find your next meet here


    The difference between intelligence and stupidity is that intelligence is limited.

    At least I have chicken!

    WellOilBeefHooked

Similar Threads

  1. Coupe sometimes over runs when switching off - any ideas?
    By astra 2.0 in forum NA Engines (Non-turbo petrol) inc. Transmissions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30-07-2013, 08:59
  2. Switching sub on
    By Mark_W in forum ICE Mk4|G
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 18-04-2005, 23:43

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •