Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Boost gauge?

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    tim&bec's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Boost gauge?

    Was thinking of fitting a boost gauge , but wasnt sure where to mount it as the A-pillar is light grey and all the pods i can find are black so might look odd?

    Was thinking about where the fuel gauge is , anyone know if this is possible??


  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    Sc00b2000's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    What do you intend to do with the Fuel Gauge? Surely this is needed!!

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    tim&bec's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    its got a trip/fuel computer which is good enough.

  4. #4
    Status
    Offline
    tim&bec's Avatar
    AOC Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    ??????????


  5. #5
    Status
    Offline
    robokn's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    2,995
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Not always that accurate and you don't want to be sucking crap out of the tank
    The bitterness of poor quality is remembered long after the sweetness of low price is forgotten.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •