Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: tech 1 and tech2

  
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    ade's Avatar
    AOC Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    2,285
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    tech 1 and tech2

    i wish i had both of these and if i did would anyone be willing to pay for use of them or know where i could sell em
    drives zafira dti, astravan sportive

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    Nrj's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    4,807
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    sell them on ebay.

    they are very expensive computers, i've got access to both, haha
    Cant Think of Anything Funny To Say

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline
    ade's Avatar
    AOC Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    2,285
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    lol i have access to mate
    drives zafira dti, astravan sportive

  4. #4
    Status
    Offline
    Steve's Avatar
    AOC Obsessed
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    5,062
    Mentioned in
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    You can buy a universal interface from the US which will do Tech 1 and Tech 2 equipped cars, including other marques like Saab. I have been looking at the prices and they're not too expensive.


    If you run a big garage
    :shock:


    $4700

Similar Threads

  1. RE: Tech2 tech needed.
    By steve mac in forum Astra Discussion & Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-04-2013, 22:29
  2. Turbocharging - how it works and tech terms/useful turbo part no's & other tech info.
    By Scottyboy in forum Turbo Petrol Engines inc. Transmissions
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 02-07-2012, 11:49
  3. Vauxhall tech or tech2 machine
    By Glasgow_Stu in forum Scotland Region
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-04-2006, 22:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •